University of CalabriaHRS4RUniversity of CalabriaHRS4R
University of CalabriaHRS4R
Search
Search
Address bookAddress book
Italian English Chinese French Portuguese Espanol Arabic Russian
Functions
Members

Prof.ssa Ines Crispini
Ruolo: Presidente CEA
E-mail: ines.crispini@unical.it

Prof.ssa Paola Barbara Helzel
Ruolo: Vice Presidente CEA
E-mail: helzelpaolab@unical.it

Prof. Amerigo Beneduci
Ruolo: Componente CEA
E-mail: amerigo.beneduci@unical.it

Prof.ssa Daniela Bonofiglio
Ruolo: Componente CEA
E-mail: daniela.bonofiglio@unical.it

Dott. Renzo Bonofiglio
Ruolo: Componente CEA
E-mail: rbonofi@gmail.com

Prof. Gian Pietro Calabrò
Ruolo: Componente CEA

Dott.ssa Luana Gallo
Ruolo: Componente CEA
E-mail: luana.gallo@unical.it

Prof. Luigi Antonio Morrone
Ruolo: Componente CEA
E-mail: luigi.morrone@unical.it

Avv. Sergio Niger
Ruolo: Componente CEA
E-mail: sergio.niger@unical.it

Dott.ssa Daniela Pellegrino
Ruolo: Componente CEA
E-mail: danielapellegrino@unical.it